Recent Releases
Chat Box

• Page 1 of 2
  • »
Forum » Discussions » Manga/Manwha » hwang mi ri manhwa
hwang mi ri manhwa
riaDate: Friday, 26/Oct/2012, 0:14 AM
Private
i love almost all manhwa especially hwang mi ri manhwa ali_061 and want to read all RedFox1 . my favorit is hot blooded woman... what u'r favorit manhwa?
mizudreamsDate: Thursday, 01/Nov/2012, 3:34 AM
Private
I can't say that I have a favorite yet as I am just beginning to read manwha. What I can say is that I do enjoy Hwang Mi Ri's works, and am astonished at how prolific a writer this person is!

I'll make Hot Blooded Woman my next reading so that I can discuss it with you bow
MelonDate: Thursday, 20/Dec/2012, 6:22 PM
Private
Hwang mi ri manhwa very awesome
First hwang mi ri manhwa that i read is hot blooded woman and then it make me want more hwang mi ri manhwa
I am very addicted with Hwang mi ri manhwa
Always has good story (fresh, fun and unpredictable) and good drawing, make me can't stop to read it more and more.
TiaMatDate: Sunday, 23/Dec/2012, 11:32 PM
Private
I like manhwa because the usually involve jang leaders and i really love those kinds of stories. Hwang mi ri is good I like her stories but what I would like in mahwas is more love scenes....:(((
DiaDate: Sunday, 30/Dec/2012, 8:16 AM
Private
i really love hwang mi ri's manhwa... i wished they upload the manga regularly.
It's frustrating when you get into the story but can't find out the ending.
aliciaDate: Friday, 22/Feb/2013, 0:16 AM
Private